Contact

 

BIR Secretariat
24 Avenue Franklin Roosevelt
1050 Brussels
Belgium
T: +32 2 627 57 70
F: +32 2 627 57 73

bir@bir.org

 

General Secretariat

 

Ross Bartley

Trade & Environment Director: Ross Bartley (GBR) rbartley@bir.org

Elisabeth Christ

Communications Director: Elisabeth Christ (DEU) echrist@bir.org

Anja Wimmer

Convention Director: Anja Wimmer (DEU) awimmer@bir.org

Raissa Wolteche

Membership-Marketing Manager: Raïssa Wolteche (BEL) rwolteche@bir.org

Michele Noukam Kwandjeu

PR & Communications Officer: Michèle Noukam K. (CMR) mnoukam@bir.org

Antoine Breysens

Events & Logistics Officer: Antoine Breysens (BEL) abreysens@bir.org

Yolande Joret

Administration: Yolande Joret (BEL) yjoret@bir.org

Photo to come

Administration Officer: Katia Sohier (BEL) ksohier@bir.org